or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Welk Music Group

Assembled by George Jones own Bandit Records label prior to his passing, this is the definitive collection of gospel recordings from country musics greatest voice.

Release Date: 2013-09-10

1. Amazing Grace
2. In The Garden
3. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
4. Why Me Lord
5. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
6. Peace In The Valley
7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
8. Lonesome Valley
9. What A Friend We Have A Jesus
10. Softly And Tenderly
11. Great Judgment Morning Featuring Waylon Jennings, Jesse Colter, Travis Tritt, Ricky Skaggs
12. The Old Rugged Cross