or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.86 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Release Date: 2013-07-16


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 5 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 3 - 5 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Why Baby Why
2. Tall, Tall Trees
3. I'm Ragged but I'm Right
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Jesus Wants Me
6. Too Much Water
7. If I Don't Love You (Girls Ain't Groceries)
8. You Gotta Be My Baby
9. Hold Everything (Till I Get Home)
10. No Money in This Deal
11. Maybe Little Baby
12. Accidentally On Purpose
13. How Come It
14. Take the Devil Out of Me
15. Eskiimo Pie
16. That's The Way I Feel
17. Taggin' Along
18. Gonna Come Get You
19. Nothing Can Stop Me
20. Rock It
21. Mexican Boogie (Boogie Woogie Mexican Boy)
22. You All Goodnight
[Disc 2]
1. He Stopped Loving Her Today
2. Saginaw Michigan
3. Come Sundown
4. Beneath Still Waters
5. Let It Rain or Let It Shine
6. Even the Loser (Likes to Dream)
7. The Hardest Part of All
8. How Much Rain
9. Please DOn't Let That Woman Get Me
10. Among the Few