Harrison, George - Living In The Material World (dvd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>DVD

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602527990392


Release Date: 2012-05-01

[Disc 1]
1. Fly Away
[Disc 1]
2. Another One With Love
3. How Many Beatles Does It Take To Change a Light Bulb?
4. He Was the Sole Guy, He Had No One To Work With
5. Don't Bother Me
6. Yogis of the Himalayas
7. The Process of Thinking Has Not To Be Learned
8. There's Nothing Mystical About It
9. Wake Up
10. Menu/Living In the Material World
[Disc 2]
1. Ying Yang-In Out, You're Here-You Go
2. It Was a Beautiful Spring Morning
3. People Say I'm the Beatle Who Changed the Most
4. Beware of the Darkness
5. Sir Frank Helped My Awareness
6. Running On a Dark Race Course
7. I Think I've Got a Film Company
8. What Should We Be Doing To Make Our Lives Better
9. Beyond the Ken
10. He's Still Around, Just Listen
11. Tiptoe Through the Tulips
12. Credits
13. Menu/Living In the Material World