Format: CD>New

Mca Nashville

It's raw and emotional. It's freight-train-to- nowhere lonely. It's hard-rocking, no-apologies country music that has traded in it's twang for a gravelly growl millions of fans recognize as the voice of Gary Allan. And with LIVING HARD, his latest release from MCA Nashville, Allan once again proves that, though times may change, the thread of truth at the center of his music remains the same. Features the new single "Watching Airplanes".

Release Date: 2007-10-23

1. Watching Airplanes
[Disc 1]
2. We Touched the Sun
3. She's So California
4. Like It's A Bad Thing
5. Learning How To Bend
6. As Long As You're Looking Back
7. Wrecking Ball
8. Yesterday's Rain
9. Trying To Matter
10. Half Of My Mistakes
11. Living Hard