or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This is the first and only complete collection of the band's biggest this and key soundtrack cuts. Features the brand new recording, "Tell me Where It Hurts," only available on this CD. Includes the alternative rock staples "Stupid Girls," "I Think I'm Paranoid," "Only Happy When It Rains," and more.

Release Date: 2007-07-24

1. Vow
2. Queer
3. Only Happy When It Rains
4. Stupid Girl
5. Milk
6. #1 Crush
7. Push It
8. I Think I m Paranoid
9. Special
10. When I Grow Up
11. You Look So Fine
12. The World is Not Enough
13. Cherry Lips
14. Shut Your Mouth
15. Why Do You Love Me
16. Bleed Like Me
17. Tell Me Where It Hurts
18. It s All Over But The Crying