GAMMA - 1 - CD New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.43 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Ronnie Montrose recruited two ex-members of his great band Montrose to form Gamma, who debuted in '79 with this album full of raunchy hard rock laced with cutting-edge synths. You'll read a new interview with the band's Scottish-born singer Davey Pattison as you hear Thunder and Lightning; I'm Alive; Razor King; No Tears; Solar Heat, and the rest of this key chapter in the Ronnie Montrose story! Rock Candy.

Release Date: 2013-08-20

1. Thunder and Lightning
2. I'm Alive
3. Razor King
4. No Tears
5. Solar Heat
6. Ready for Action
7. Wish I Was
8. Fight to the Finish