or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Golden Mean

2014 collaboration between Philadelphia rapper Freeway and Bay Area MC The Jacka. The two artists have been working together for the past three years on an assortment of different songs as well as this project. The project includes feature appearances from Trae da Truth, Paul Wall, Freddie Gibbs, Cormega, Husalah, Rydah J Klyde & Ampichino and production from Jake One, Traxamillion, Young L, RobLo & Jeffro. The music unites the streets of both coasts and brings some freshness to the current state of hip hop which is over-saturated with jingles and dance music. Both emcees naturally complement each other while they stick to doing what they are best known for.

Release Date: 2014-09-16

1. Write My Wrongs
2. Dunya
3. No Time
4. On My Toes
5. Cherry Pie
6. One
7. Just Remain
8. Gun Language
9. Dying to Try Me
10. One More Time
11. Get Your Shine
12. Sunnah Boys
13. We Holdin
14. Uh Huh
15. Shuckin' & Jivin