or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment

Kansas-bred, New York-based Freedy Johnston first came to the attention of critics and discerning pop fans with 2 acclaimed indie releases. With his '94 major label debut (which scored a hit with the brooding single "Bad Reputation"), he increased his audience five-fold and again drew great press. Johnston's 4th album (2nd for Elektra) features the rocking first single/video "On the Way Out," the bittersweet ballads "Western Sky" and "You Get Me Lost," the sardonic "I'm Not Hypnotized" and the wrenching "If It's True." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1997-02-25

1. On The Way Out
2. I'm Not Hypnotized
3. Western Sky
4. One More Thing To Break
5. He Wasn't Murdered
6. You Get Me Lost
7. Hotel Seventeen
8. Gone To See The Fire
9. Seventies Girl
10. If It's True
11. Something's Out There