Valli, Frankie - Romancing The 60's (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602517462182


Release Date: 2007-10-02

1. Take Good Care Of My Baby
2. My Cherie Amour
3. Spanish Harlem
4. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
5. Any Day Now
6. Let It Be Me
7. What A Wonderful World
8. Call Me
9. This Guy's In Love With You
10. Sunny
11. My Girl/Groovin'
12. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
13. On Broadway (Featuring The Jersey Boys)