or make 4 interest-free payments of $16.69 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Three CD set. Live archive release from the iconic crooner. The most influential singer of the 20th Century returns with the live collection Standing Room Only. For those not fortunate enough to see Sinatra in performance, this is the closest fans can get to the greatest entertainer the world has ever seen. This package includes Sinatra's rare and previously unreleased performances at The Sands, Las Vegas (Jan 28, 1966) where Frank has a 14 year residency, and his show at The Spectrum, Philadelphia (1974) where Frank performed in-front of 17,000.

Release Date: 2018-05-04

[Disc 1]
1. Come Fly With Me
2. I've Got A Crush On You
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. The September Of My Years,
5. Street Of Dreams
6. Angel Eyes
7. Fly Me To The Moon
8. The Tea Break Monologue
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. The Shadow Of Your Smile
11. Luck Be A Lady
12. It Was A Very Good Year
13. Where Or When
14. My Kind Of Town
15. A Few Last Words Monologue
16. My Kind Of Town (Reprise)
[Disc 2]
1. Overture
2. Lady Is A Tramp
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Let Me Try Again