Sinatra, Frank - Icon (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602537514847


Release Date: 2013-10-08

1. Come Fly With Me
2. Young At Heart
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. All The Way
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
8. That's Life
9. Strangers In The Night
10. My Way
11. Theme From New York, New York