Fourplay - Vol 1 Fourplay (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.51 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2007-01-16

1. Dreamt of Blue 'DJ Lee mix' (XP8)
2. Cuttin'N'Drinkin 'Painful mix by The Fault (XP8)
3. Bleed and Shout 'DJ Delobbo mix' (XP8)
4. Muv Your Dolly 'GASR mix' (XP8)
5. From Hell (Ghost & Writer)
6. From Hell 'Iris mix' (Ghost & Writer)
7. Hitman (Ghost & Writer)
8. Hitman 'File Not Found mix' (Ghost & Writer)
9. Heavy 'Failed States Disco mix' (GASR)
10. Heavy 'Zero Gravity mix by Lost Signal' (GASR)
11. Digital (GASR)
12. Heavy 'Weight Restriction by Interface' (GASR)
13. Stranger in a Strange Land 'Club Rapture mix' (Interface)
14. Escape 'Momentum mix' (Interface)
15. Stranger in a Strange Land 'Blueliner mix by Fiction 8' (Interface)
16. Doubts and Fears 'Gold Paralax mix' (Interface)