Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records


Release Date: 2004-01-13

[Disc 1]
1. Baby I Need Your Loving
2. Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile)
3. Ask The Lonely
4. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
5. It's The Same Old Song
6. Something About You
7. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
8. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
9. Reach Out I'll Be There
10. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
11. Bernadette
12. I Got A Feeling
13. 7-Rooms Of Gloom
14. I'll Turn To Stone
15. You Keep Running Away
16. Walk Away Renee (Alternate Mix)
17. If I Were A Carpenter
18. Yesterday's Dreams
19. I'm In A Different World
20. What Is A Man
21. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me (Stereo Single Mix)
22. It's All In The Game
23. Still Water (Love)
24. River Deep-Mountain High (Stereo Single Edit)
25. Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life)
26. In These Changing Times
27. MacArthur Park (Part II)
[Disc 2]
1. A Simple Game (U.K. Single Mix)
2. I Can't Quit Your Love
3. (It's The Way) Nature Planned It
4. Keeper Of The Castle
5. Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)
6. Are You Man Enough
7. Sweet Understanding Love
8. I Just Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
9. One Chain Don't Make No Prison
10. Midnight Flower
11. Seven Lonely Nights
12. We All Gotta Stick Together
13. Catfish
14. H.E.L.P
15. When She Was My Girl
16. Tonight I'm Gonna Love You All Over
17. I Believe In You And Me
18. Back To School Again
19. I Just Can't Walk Away
20. Mean Green Mother From Outer Space - Levi Stubbs And Chorus
21. Indestructible (7-Inch Extended Single)