Forester Sisters - Christmas Card (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.


Release Date: 1997-09-16

1. An Old Christmas Card
2. White Christmas
3. Carol Of The Bells
4. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
5. The First Noel
6. This Old White Doorway
7. Away In Manger
8. Silent Night
9. Little Toy Trains
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas