or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.01 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Double vinyl LP pressing. 40 brings together the best songs from Foreigner's nine studio albums, including Top 30 hits: "Feels Like The First Time," "Cold As Ice," "Waiting For A Girl Like You" and more. All prior recordings have been remastered and the album features two new tracks recorded especially for this release, "Give My Life For Love" and a new version of "I Don't Want To Live Without You." This set contains tracks from Foreigner's beloved albums: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981), Agent Provocateur (1984), Inside Information (1987), Unusual Heat (1991), Mr. Moonlight (1994) and Can't Slow Down (2009).

- Disc 1 -
1 Feels Like the First Time
2 Cold As Ice
3 Hot Blooded
4 Double Vision
5 Dirty White Boy
6 Head Games
7 Urgent 8. Juke Box Hero
8 Luanne
9 Waiting for a Girl Like You
10 I Want to Know What Love Is
11 That Was Yesterday
- Disc 2 -
1 Heart Turns to Stone
2 Can't Wait
3 Soul Doctor
4 Rain
5 Starrider
6 When It Comes to Love
7 Can't Slow Down
8 Too Late
9 Say You Will
10 I Don't Want to Live Without You
11 The Flame Still Burns

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items