Foghorn Stringband - Weiser Sunrise (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New



Release Date: 2005-08-16

1. Mississippi Sawyer
2. Stagger Lee
3. Lost Girl
4. Be Nobody's Darlin' But Mine, Love
5. Kicking Up The Devil On A Holiday
6. Sleepy Eyed Joe
7. My Father Has A House
8. All Night Long
9. Rabbit Up A Gum Stump
10. Short Life Of Trouble
11. Sally Anne
12. Wink The Other Eye
13. Shortening Bread
14. Down In Little Egypt
15. Golden Slippers