Format: CD>New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Since releasing their Top 15 single, "Cruise," hot country rock duo Florida Georgia Line has been quickly garnering buzz among fans, media and superstars (Taylor Swift, Keith Urban and Sugarlands Jennifer Nettles) alike. With infectious lyrics and a buoyant melody, the single has been certified GOLD in the U.S. and Canada. The song is also listed in the Top 25 for sales in many major markets and sits with the video in the Top 5 nationally on iTunes Country Charts. The Republic Nashville duo - comprised of Tyler Hubbard from Monroe, Georgia and Brian Kelley from Ormond Beach, Florida - brings a fresh combination of electrifying, hard-driving rock and honest, expressive lyrics to the genre. Producer Joey Moi (Jake Owen, Nickelback) will showcase their unique sound throughout their debut album, HERES TO THE GOOD TIMES, which is slated for a December 4 release.

1. Cruise
2. Get Your Shine On
3. Tip It Back
4. Tell Me How You Like It
5. It'z Just What We Do
6. Stay
7. Hell Raisin' Heat Of The Summer
8. Tell Me How You Like It
9. Tip It Back
10. Damn, Baby
11. Party People

Release Date: 2012-12-04

Label: Republic

Related Items