Flatt & Scruggs - Complete Mercury Recordings (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mercury Nashville


Release Date: 2003-04-22

1. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
2. God Loves His Children
3. My Cabin In Caroline
4. I'm Going To Make Heaven My Home
5. Baby Blue Eyes
6. Down The Road
7. Bouquet In Heaven
8. Why Don't You Tell Me So
9. I'll Never Shed Another Tear
10. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
11. No Mother Or Dad
12. Is It Too Late Now?
13. My Little Girl In Tennessee
14. I'll Be Going To Heaven Sometime
15. I'll Never Love Another
16. So Happy I'll Be
17. Doin' My Time
18. Pike County Breakdown
19. Preachin' Prayin' Singin'
20. Cora Is Gone
21. Pain In My Heart
22. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
23. Back To The Cross
24. Salty Dog Blues
25. Will The Roses Bloom (Where She Lies Sleeping)
26. Take Me In A Lifeboat
27. Farewell Blues
28. I'll Just Pretend