Format: Vinyl>New

Warner Bros.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Alt-Rock figureheads. The Terror was produced by the band's long-time collaborator Dave Fridmann and The Flaming Lips at Tarbox Road Studios. It is comprised of nine original compositions that reflect a darker-hued spectrum than previous works, along with a more inward-looking lyrical perspective than one might expect but then again, maybe not. It's up to you, the listener, to decide what it means to you.

Release Date: 2013-04-16

[Disc 1]
1. Look... the Sun Rising
2. Be Free, A Way
3. Try to Explain
4. You Lust
5. The Terror
[Disc 2]
1. You Are Alone
2. Butterfly, How Long It Takes to Die
3. Turning Violent
4. Always There, In Our Hearts
5. We Don't Control the Controls [Mashed-the-F-Up-Remix]