or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The legendary ladies sing Body and Soul; April in Paris; This Can't Be Love (those by Ella); My Man; Lover, Come Back to Me; Willow, Weep for Me (those by Billie); Skyliner; Perdido (those by Carmen), and more. 24 tracks!

Release Date: 2007-08-07

1. This Can't Be Love - Ella Fitzgerald
[Disc 1]
2. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) - Ella Fitzgerald
3. Body and Soul - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Too Close for Comfort - Ella Fitzgerald
5. Lullaby of Birdland - Ella Fitzgerald
6. I've Got a Crush on You - Ella Fitzgerald
7. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter) - Ella Fitzgerald
8. April in Paris - Ella Fitzgerald
9. Air Mail Special - Ella Fitzgerald
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Ella Fitzgerald
11. Nice Work If You Can Get It - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday
12. Willow, Weep for Me - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday
13. My Man - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday
14. Lover, Come Back to Me - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday
15. Lady Sings the Blues - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday
16. What a Little Moonlight Can Do - Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday
17. I'll Remember April - Ella Fitzgerald, Carmen McRae
18. Body and Soul - Ella Fitzgerald, Carmen McRae
19. McRae Introduces "Skyliner" - Ella Fitzgerald, Carmen McRae
20. Introduction to Midnight Sun - Carmen McRae
21. McRae Introduces the Band and "Midnight Sun" - Ella Fitzgerald, Carmen McRae
22. Love Is Here to Stay - Carmen McRae
23. Perdido - Carmen McRae
24. Perdido - Ella Fitzgerald