or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Fergie, member of the award winning group the Black Eyed Peas, releases her first solo album, THE DUTCHESS, which is produced by fellow Black Eyed Peas member Will. I. Am. THE DUTCHESS features a range of songs which showcase her unbelievable talent as one of today's leading vocalists.

Release Date: 2006-09-19

1. Fergalicious (Featuring Will. I. Am)
2. Clumsy
3. All That I Got (The Make Up Song) Featuring Will. I. Am
4. London Bridge
5. Pedestal
6. Voodoo Doll
7. Glamorous (Featuring Ludacris)
8. Here I Come
9. Velvet
10. Big Girls Don't Cry
11. Mary Jane Shoes (Featuring Rita Marley & The I-Three?S)
12. Losing My Ground
13. Finally