Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror (vinyl Lp)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2016-05-13

1. Punk Rock Patrol
2. Dogma, Intolerance, Control
3. No One Is Innocent
4. I Like Coca (Outo "I Like Cola")
5. Think Outside the Box
6. Chained & Crazed
7. An Endless Cycle of Misery
8. Sheep in Wolf's Clothing
9. Cash and Trash
10. Cruel and Unusual Punishment
11. Last Fix of Fame
12. Cage Paralysis
13. Only in It for the Music Pt. 27 (Black Putrefaction)