Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0828767484129


Release Date: 2010-08-16

1. I've Got a Life
2. Love Is a Stranger
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
4. Who's That Girl?
5. Right by Your Side
6. Here Comes the Rain Again
7. Would I Lie to You?
8. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
9. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
11. When Tomorrow Comes
12. Thorn in My Side
13. The Miracle of Love
14. Missionary Man
15. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
16. I Need a Man
17. I Saved the World Today
18. 17 Again
19. Was It Just Another Love Affair?