or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


For over half a century Etta James has all but defined the role of the quintessential rhythm & blues vocalist. She transcends All musical categories and styles with a recording career that spans more than five decades. Now Etta James brings you her new album THE DREAMER through Verve Forecast. This monumental release not only marks her first album in five years, it will be her final studio album before she retires, capping off an incredible fifty-year recording career. The album features her one-of-a-kind soulful renditions of Otis Redding's "Cigarettes & Coffee," Bobby Bland's "Dreamer," and Ray Charles' "In the Evening".

Release Date: 2011-11-08

1. Groove Me
2. Champagne & Wine
3. Dreamer
4. Welcome To The Jungle
5. Misty Blue
6. Boondocks
7. Cigarettes & Coffee
8. In The Evening
9. Too Tired
10. That's The Chance You Take
11. Let Me Down Easy