or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Currently one of Europe's leading forces in the jazz world, E.S.T. (Esbjorn Sevensson Trio) brings their unique and unmistakable sound stateside with the release of their new album, TUESDAY WONDERLAND. This album is an eclectic mix of classical, melodic jazz and electronics with the feel of an energetic pop/rock show, making it a must-have for all music lovers.

Release Date: 2007-04-10

1. Fading Maid Preludium
[Disc 1]
2. Tuesday Wonderland
3. The Goldhearted Miner
4. Brewery Of Beggars
5. Beggar's Blanket
6. Dolores In A Shoestand
7. Where We Used To Live
8. Eighthundred Streets By Feet
9. Goldwrap
10. Sipping On The Solid Ground
11. Fading Maid Postludium / At The End Of A Day