Whitacre, Eric - Light & Gold (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602527432090


Release Date: 2011-04-05

[Disc 1]
1. Lux Aurumque (Light and Gold)
[Disc 1]
2. i. Temuna (A Picture) [Five Hebrew Love Songs]
3. ii. Kala Kalla (Light Bride) [Five Hebrew Love Songs]
4. iii. Larov (Mostly) [Five Hebrew Love Songs]
5. iv. Eyze Sheleg! (What Snow!) [Five Hebrew Love Songs]
6. v. Rakut (Tenderness) [Five Hebrew Love Songs]
7. The Seal Lullaby
8. A Boy and a Girl
9. Leonardo Dreams of His Flying Machine
10. i. I Will Wade Out [Three Songs of Faith]
11. ii. Hope, Faith, Life, Love [Three Songs of Faith]
12. iii. I Thank You God for Most this Amazing Day [Three Songs of Faith]
13. The Stolen Child
14. Water Night
15. Nox Aurumque (Night and Gold)
16. Sleep
[Disc 2]
1. Record Label: Decca
2. Catalog#: 06025 2743209
3. Country Of Release: NLD
4. Year Of Release: 2012
5. Notes: Aangenaam Klassiek 2012