or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment

[Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1992-06-02

1. Skin
2. It Can't Be Forever
3. Drowning In Your Eyes
4. Mortal Seed
5. World Between Us
6. Captured
7. Summer Lightning
8. Rule For Life
9. Sad Song
10. Hold On