or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Enrique Iglesias has spent the past three years crafting his latest album. Entitled "Insomniac." This album is a humorous nod to Enrique's sleepless nights and obsessive artistic persona and is clearly the most ambitious project of his phenomenal career. The first single is "Do You Know?."

Release Date: 2007-06-12

1. Ring My Bells
2. Push
3. Do You Know (The Ping Pong Song)
4. Somebody's Me
5. On Top Of You
6. Tired Of Being Sorry
7. Miss You
8. Wish I Was Your Lover
9. Little Girl
10. Stay Here Tonight
11. Sweet Isabel
12. Don't You Forget About Me
13. Dimelo
14. Alguien Soy Yo
15. Amigo Vulnerable