or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Greatest Hits of Enrique is a compilation album by American pop singer Enrique Iglesias. Two new songs were recorded there called "Away" (featuring Sean Garrett) and "Takin' Back My Love" (featuring Ciara). The first single will be "Away" and the second single will be "Takin' Back My Love".

Release Date: 2008-11-11

1. Bailamos"
2. "Away" Sean Garrett previously unreleased
3. "Hero" Escape
4. Be with You
5. "Takin' Back My Love" Ciara previously unreleased
6. Rhythm Divine
7. Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)
8. Tired of Being Sorry
9. Escape
10. "Could I Have This Kiss Forever" (Metro Mix) Whitney Houston
11. "Not In Love" Kelis
12. Don't Turn Off the Lights
13. Love to See You Cry
14. Maybe
15. "Addicted" (Radio Edit)
16. Somebody's Me
17. Can You Hear Me?
18. "Push" (Bonus Track)