or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2012-11-06


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 5.50

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 5 - 7 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 10 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 5 - 7 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Sadeness (Part 1)
[Disc 1]
2. Mea Culpa (Orthodox Version)
3. Principles Of Lust
4. Rivers Of Belief
5. Return To Innocence
6. Age Of Loneliness
7. Out From The Deep
8. Beyond The Invisible
9. T.N.T. For The Brain
10. Gravity Of Love
11. Push The Limits
12. Voyageur
13. Turn Around
14. Boum-Boum
15. Following The Sun
16. Seven Lives
17. La Puerta Del Cielo
[Disc 2]
1. Sadeness Part I (U.S. Violent Mix)
2. Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)
3. Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4. Return To Innocence (Long & Alive Version)
5. Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
6. Out From The Deep (168 Bpm) (Trance Mix)
7. T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Remix)
8. Gravity Of Love (140 Bpm) (Judgement Day Club Mix)
9. Push The Limits (133 Bpm) (ATB Remix)
10. Remix - Atb
11. Voyageur (Club Mix)
12. Boum-Boum (Chicane Club Edit)
13. Remix - Chicane
14. Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix)
15. Remix - Jean F. Cochois
[Disc 3]
1. Lost One
2. Lost Two
3. Lost Three
4. Lost Four
5. Lost Five
6. Lost Six
7. Lost Seven
8. Lost Eight
9. Lost Nine
10. Lost Ten
11. Lost Eleven