or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.65 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Deluxe two CD edition of his Relapse release including a bonus CD containing seven new tracks. 2009 album from one of the most successful Rap artists in history. He's sold more albums than most Rock and Pop superstars. He's a Grammy winner. He's an Oscar winner. He's been on the cover of practically every music magazine since his debut album dropped in 1999. Now, 10 years after the Slim Shady LP, Eminem marks his 10th anniversary as a Hip Hop hurricane with Relapse, yet another skillful collaboration with Dr. Dre. Features the single 'Crack a Bottle' (which features Dre and 50 Cent).

Release Date: 2009-12-21

[Disc 1]
1. Dr. West [Skit]
[Disc 1]
2. 3 A.M
3. My Mom
4. Insane
5. Bagpipes From Baghdad
6. Hello
7. Tonya [Skit]
8. Same Song & Dance
9. We Made You
10. Medicine Ball
11. Paul [Skit]
12. Stay Wide Awake
13. Old Time's Sake
14. Must Be the Ganja
15. Mr. Mathers [Skit]
16. D j Vu
17. Beautiful
18. Crack a Bottle
19. Steve Berman [Skit]
20. Underground
[Disc 2]
1. Forever
2. Hell Breaks Loose
3. Buffalo Bill
4. Elevator
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box
7. Drop the Bomb On 'Em