or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.05 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>DVD

Group Other

This two-DVD collection includes CENTER STAGE and THE MAN AND THE MUSIC. CENTER STAGE captures Elvis undeniable physical appeal and unrivaled artistic brilliance.From his first performance that shocked a nation to just weeks before his death, Elvis captivating stage presence and irresistible charisma are evident in every frame. THE MAN AND THE MUSIC offers a revealing glimpse into Elvis private life and the difficult realities of his unprecedented fame.

Release Date: 2011-08-02

[Disc 1]
1. Money Honey
2. That's All Right (Mama)
3. Hound Dog
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Love Me Tender
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Ready Teddy
9. Teddy Bear
10. King Creole
11. Jailhouse Rock
12. Guitar Man
13. Suspicious Minds
14. Unchained Melody
15. All Shook Up
[Disc 2]
1. American Trilogy
2. Shake, Rattle and Roll
3. Flip, Flop and Fly
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. Got a Lot of Livin' To Do
7. Trouble
8. Mean Woman Blues
9. Treat Me Nice
10. GI Blues
11. Fame and Fortuna
12. Return To Sender
13. You Gave Me a Mountain
14. Always On My Mind
15. If I Can Dream
16. Interviews With Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Sam Phillips