Costello, Elvis - Trust (vinyl Lp)

make 4 interest-free payments of $15.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602547331205

TRUST (Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 2015-12-04

1. Clubland (Side A)
[Disc 1]
2. Lovers Walk (Side A)
3. You'll Never Be a Man (Side A)
4. Pretty Words (Side A)
5. Strict Time (Side A)
6. Luxembourg (Side A)
7. Watch Your Step (Side A)
8. New Lace Sleeves (Side B)
9. From a Whisper to a Scream (Side B)
10. Different Finger (Side B)
11. White Knuckles (Side B)
12. Shot with His Own Gun (Side B)
13. Fish 'N' Chip Paper (Side B)
14. Big Sister's Clothes (Side B)