John, Elton - One Night Only: The Greatest Hits Live (dvd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $12.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>DVD

Group Other


Release Date: 2001-12-11

1. Funeral for a Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
2. Candle in the Wind
3. Bennie and the Jets
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6. Little Jeannie
7. Philadelphia Freedom
8. Tiny Dancer
9. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
10. Daniel
11. Rocket Man
12. Club at the End of the Street
13. Blue Eyes
14. I Guess That's Why They Call it the Blues
15. The One
16. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
17. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
18. Sacrifice
19. Come Together
20. Your Song
21. Sad Song (Say So Much)
22. I'm Still Standing
23. Crocodile Rock
24. Saturday Night's Alright (for Fighting)
25. The Bitch is Back
26. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
27. Don't Go Breaking My Heart