or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

This new album from Grammy-winning guitarist Earl Klugh is one of his richest and most accessible works to date. He is supported by longtime collaborator Gene Dunlap, legendary arranger Johnny Mandel, Fourplay's Harvey Mason and percussionist Paulinho Da Costa. Highlights include "All Through the Night," "The Journey," "Last Song," "4 Minute Samba" and much more. Servicing to jazz radio. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1997-08-05

1. All Through The Night
2. Last Song
3. 4 Minute Samba
4. Sneakin' Out Of Here
5. The Journey
6. Good As It Gets
7. Fingerdance
8. Evil Eye
9. Walk In The Sun
10. Autumn Song