Format: CD>New

Heavy On Grind

2010 release, one of two albums from the veteran rapper released on the same day (the other being Revenue Retrievin': Day Shift). Both albums find E-40 returning to his roots and sounding better than ever. Night Shift features 19 tracks including guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Too Short, Ya Boy, Bobby V, Keak Da Sneak, San Quinn and many others.

Release Date: 2010-03-30

1. Over the Stove
2. Nice Guys
3. Can't Stop the Boss
4. Show Me What U Workin' Wit'
5. How I'm Feeling Right Now
6. Knock 'Em Down Music
7. Stilettos & Jeans
8. He's a Gangsta
9. Spend the Night
10. Wet
11. Trained to Go
12. More Bass, More Treble
13. Ahhhh Shit!
14. Turn Up the Music
15. Power Up
16. Prepared
17. Attention
18. The Server
19. Let Go & Let God