or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Gone is the seventh album by country music artist Dwight Yoakam. It produced three singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts: "Nothing", "Gone (That'll Be Me)" and "Sorry You Asked?". [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1995-10-31

1. Sorry You Asked?
2. Near You
3. Don't Be Sad
4. Gone (That'll Be Me)
5. Nothing
6. Never Hold You
7. This Much I Know
8. Baby Why Not
9. One More Night
10. Heart Of Stone