Yoakam, Dwight - A Long Way Home (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.


Release Date: 1998-06-09

1. Same Fools
2. The Curse
3. Things Change
4. Yet To Succeed
5. I Wouldn't Put It Past Me
6. These Arms
7. That's Okay
8. Only Want You More
9. I'll Just Take These
10. A Long Way Home
11. Listen
12. Traveler's Lantern
13. Maybe You Like It, Maybe You Don't