or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2001-12-04

1. Silver Threads And Golden Needles - The Springfields
2. I Only Want To Be With You
3. Stay Awhile
4. Wishin' And Hopin'
5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
6. All Cried Out
7. Oh No! Not My Baby
8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
9. All I See Is You
10. The Look Of Love
11. What's It Gonna Be?
12. Son Of A Preacher Man
13. Breakfast In Bed
14. The Windmills Of Your Mind
15. A Brand New Me
16. Tupelo Honey
17. Mama's Little Girl
18. A Love Like Yours
19. Something In Your Eyes - Richard Carpenter with Dusty Springfield
20. What Have I Done To Deserve This? - Pet Shop Boys and Dusty Springfield