or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Def Jam

The first Dru Hill greatest hits collection with 14 classics plus 3 bonus tracks. Features "In My Bed," "Never Make a Promise," and "How Deep Is Your Love" featuring Redman.

Release Date: 2005-10-11

1. Tell Me
[Disc 1]
2. In My Bed
3. Never Make A Promise
4. Big Bad Mama
5. 5 Steps
6. We're Not Making Love Anymore
7. How Deep Is Your Love
8. These Are The Times
9. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
10. Beauty
11. You Are Everything
12. I Should Be
13. No Doubt (Work It)
14. I Love You
15. Thong Song
16. Incomplete
17. In My Bed