Format: CD>New


The Dramatics "Stax Classics" The new Stax Classics series celebrates the iconic labels greatest stars, offering new liner notes, label discographies and 12 choice cuts from the artists Stax catalog. This collection of music by The Dramatics highlights one of soul musics super groups, who topped the charts with their combination of gritty soul belting and sleek production. Features the bands biggest hits from 1971-1974, including "Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get, "Get Up and Get Down, "In the Rain, and "Fell for You."

Release Date: 2017-05-19

1. In the Rain
2. Whatcha See is Whatcha Get
3. Get Up and Get Down
4. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
5. And I Panicked
6. Your Love Was Strange
7. The Devil Is Dope
8. Thank You For Your Love
9. Toast to the Fool
10. Fall In Love
11. Lady Love
12. Fell For You
13. Gimme Some (Good Soul Music)