Dr John - Musical Mojo Of Dr John: A Celebration O (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $9.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0888072009820


Release Date: 2016-10-21

1. Right Place Wrong Time (Live) by Bruce Springsteen and Dr. John
2. Blow Wind Blow (Live) by Jason Isbell
3. My Indian Red (Live) By Cyril Neville
4. Somebody Changed The Lock (Live) by Anders Osborne and Bill Kreutzmann
5. Please Send Me Someone To Love (Live) by Aaron Neville and Charles Neville and Dr. John
6. Junko Partner (Live) by George Porter, Jr. and Zigaboo Modeliste
7. Since I Fell For You (Live) by Irma Thomas
8. Stack-A-Lee (Live) by Tab Benoit
9. Life (Live) by Allen Toussaint
10. Street People (Live) by Shannon McNally
11. Goodnight Irene (Live) by Dave Malone
12. Big Chief (Live) by Big Chief Monk Boudreaux
13. Familiar Reality (Live) by Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Widespread Panic
14. You Lie (Live) by Warren Haynes
15. Traveling Mood (Live) by Chuck Leavell
16. Back By The River (Live) by Ryan Bingham
17. Let's Make A Better World (Live) by John Boutte
18. Lay My Burden Down (Live) By Mavis Staples
19. New Orleans (Live) By John Fogerty
20. Rain (Live) By Dr. John and Terence Blanchard
21. I Walk on Guilded Splinters (Live) By Dr. John and Sarah Morrow
22. Such a Night (Live) By Dr. John and Sarah Morrow