Dr. John - Goin' Back To New Orleans (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros. Barcode: 0075992694025


Release Date: 1992-06-16

1. Litanie Des Saints
2. Careless Love
3. My Indian Red
4. Milneburg Joys
5. I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
6. Basin Street Blues
7. Didn't He Ramble
8. Do You Call That A Buddy?
9. How Come My Don't Bark (When You Come Around)?
10. Good Night, Irene
11. Fess Up
12. Since I Fell For You
13. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead, You Rascal You
14. Cabbage Head
15. Goin' Home Tomorrow
16. Blue Monday
17. Scald Dog Medley / I Can't Go On
18. Goin' Back To New Orleans