or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


To be definitive, this would need his solo hits, duets with Marie and Osmonds favorites and it does, 18 in all! the hits: Sweet and Innocent; Go Away Little Girl; Hey Girl; Puppy Love; the Twelfth of Never; Soldier of Love (UK 12" mix); I'm Leaving It (All) Up to You; Yo-Yo; One Bad Apple, and more.

Release Date: 2009-12-15

1. One Bad Apple
2. Sweet & Innocent
3. Go Away Little Girl
4. Yo-Yo
5. Hey Girl
6. Puppy Love
7. Too Young
8. Why
9. The Twelfth of Never
10. Are You Lonesome Tonight
11. I'm Leaving It All Up to You
12. Morning Side of the Mountain
13. A Little Bit Country, A Little Bit Rock & Roll
14. Soldier of Love [U.K. 12-Inch Mix]
15. Sacred Emotion
16. Any Dream Will Do
17. Crazy Horses [Solo Version] [Version]
18. Breeze on By