Summer, Donna - Once Upon A Time (disco Fever) (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 4988031275795


Release Date: 2018-06-29

1. Once Upon A Time
2. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
3. Fairy Tale High
4. Say Something Nice
5. Now I Need You
6. Working The Midnight Shift
7. Queen For A Day
8. If You Got It Flaunt It
9. A Man Like You
10. Sweet Romance
11. (Theme) Once Upon A Time
12. Dance Into My Life
13. Rumour Has It
14. I Love You
15. Happily Ever After
16. (Theme) Once Upon A Time