or make 4 interest-free payments of $12.76 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Donna Summer-Bad Girls 2 CD Deluxe Edition feature's a newly remastered version of this magnificent 7 0+ minute album prepared from the original master tapes. Disc Two of Bad Girls 2 CD Deluxe Edition features nearly 80 minutes of the twelve inch single mixes that made Donna Summer a club and rad io favorite.

Release Date: 2003-07-29

[Disc 1]
1. Hot Stuff
2. Bad Girls
3. Love Will Always Find You
4. Walk Away
5. Dim All The Lights
6. Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart
7. One Night In A Lifetime
8. Can't Get To Sleep At Night
9. On My Honor
10. There Will Always Be A You
11. All Through The Night
12. My Baby Understands
13. Our Love
14. Lucky
15. Sunset People
16. Bad Girls
[Disc 2]
1. I Feel Love
2. Last Dance
3. Mac Arthur Park Suite
4. Hot Stuff
5. Bad Girls
6. Walk Away
7. Dim All The Lights
8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
9. On The Radio