or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.69 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The nine tracks on SUNKEN CONDOS were co-produced by Michael Leonhart and Donald. Some familiar names from the Steely Dan family of players are on hand (Jon Herington, the Steely Dan horns, Freddie Washington) plus some new faces. The word is that, from now on, everything Donald does has got to be funky. SUNKEN CONDOS begins a new chapter in the creative evolution of this innovative artist, whose career is still going strong after forty years.

Release Date: 2012-10-16

1. Slinky Thing
[Disc 1]
2. I'm Not The Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather In My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out Of The Ghetto
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda