or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.91 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This deluxe CD/DVD version features six music videos as well as four bonus audio recordings from soundtrack releases. Videos including "The Boys of Summer" and "All She Wants to Do Is Dance" are complemented by audio recordings from "Fast Times at Ridgemont High" ("Love Rules"), "The Color of Money" ("Who Owns This Place?"), "Leap of Faith" ("Sit Down You're Rocking' the Boat"), and "Michael" (Through Your Hands").

Release Date: 2009-06-23

[Disc 1]
1. The Boys Of Summer
2. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
3. Not Enough Love In The World
4. Sunset Grill
5. The End Of The Innocence
6. The Last Worthless Evening
7. New York Minute
8. I Will Not Go Quietly
9. The Heart Of The Matter
10. Everybody Knows
11. For My Wedding
12. Everything Is Different Now
13. Taking You Home
14. The Boys of Summer * DVD *
15. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
16. The Last Worthless Evening
17. The Heart Of The Matter
18. Everything Is Different Now
19. For My Wedding
20. Love Rules (audio)
21. Who Owns This Place? (audio)
22. Sit Down, You're Rockin the Boat (Audio)
23. Through Your Hands (audio)
[Disc 2]
10. Through Your Hands [DVD]