or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Diana Ross' DEFINITIVE COLLECTION is the first ever, multi-label, career spanning single disc collection featuring 20 hits including 10 #1 hits, classic duets with Lionel Richie and Marvin Gaye, her ballads and dance floor smashes.

Release Date: 2006-08-29

1. I'm Coming Out
2. Love Hangover
3. Missing You
4. Mirror, Mirror
5. Touch Me In The Morning
6. Upside Down
7. Muscles
8. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
9. Reach out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
10. Good Morning Heartache
11. Last Time I Saw Him
12. My Mistake (Was To Love You)
13. It's My Turn
14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
15. The Boss
16. Swept Away
17. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To?)
18. Endless Love
19. What A Diff'rence A Day Makes
20. Remember Me