or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

They set the standard for harmony groups. In 2004, after more than 50 years together, The Dells are finally being inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Frame. To honor this recognition, this is the first-ever single disc collection to include all of their hits for several labels. Features #1 R&B/top 10 pop hits "Stay in My Corner" and "Oh, What a Night."

Release Date: 2004-03-09

1. Stay In My Corner
2. There Is
3. 0-0 I Love You
4. Always Together
5. Oh, What A Night
6. I Can Sing A Rainbow/Love Is Blue
7. Oh, What A Day
8. Open Up My Heart
9. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
10. Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation
11. I Miss You
12. Learning To Love You Was Easy
13. Learning To Love You Was Easy
14. We Got To Get Our Thing Together
15. Our Love
16. Super Woman
17. I Touched A Dream
18. A Heart Is A House For Love